Rainier View Elementary

Rainier View
Elementary

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  •  
  • Clear Filters

~ Attendance, Rainier View

nmvo@seattleschools.org

206-252-6700

Anna Baughman

Baughman, Anna

Teacher— Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

2022-23 school schedule:

  • Monday: Cascadia Elementary
  • Tuesday: Arbor Heights Elementary
  • Wednesday: Lowell Elementary
  • Thursday AM: Dearborn Park International School
  • Thursday PM: Graham Hill Elementary
  • Friday AM: Southshore PreK-8
  • Friday PM: Rainier View Elementary
Stephanie Bryan

Bryan, Stephanie

Second Grade Teacher

scbryan@seattleschools.org
Cindy Daniel

Daniel, Cindy

School Nurse

cidaniel@seattleschools.org
Taylor Denko

Denko, Taylor

Social Worker

tndenko@seattleschools.org

Farrar, Brandon

Kindergarten Teacher

bmfarrar@seattleschools.org
Sarah Fingado

Fingado, Sarah

Third Grade Teacher

sefingado@seattleschools.org
Laura Flores Montero

Flores Montero, Laura

Multilingual Paraprofessional

lafloresmont@seattleschools.org
yeonghong Go

Go, Yeonghong

Multilingual Teacher

yego@seattleschools.org

Gugger, Kelly

Speech Language Pathologist

kagugger@seattleschools.org

My name is Kelly and I am a speech-language pathologist (SLP) at Graham Hill Elementary. I am ecstatic to be a Blue Whale this year! This is my second year with Seattle Public Schools and my first year at Graham Hill. My passions include play-based therapy, social groups, and empowering early language learners to use their voice. I was born and raised in New Jersey, where I worked for a small SPED school district for three years. Here in Seattle, I love to hike, watch the Mariners, try new food, and walk my dog, Theo. I am excited for a fun year ahead!

Jessica Huyck

Huyck, Jessica

First Grade Teacher

jmhuyck@seattleschools.org
Anitra Jones

Jones, Anitra

Principal, 504 Building Coordinator, Homeless Program/McKinney Vento Program Building contact

alpinchback@seattleschools.org
Dee Jones

Jones, Diedra (Dee)

Early Literacy Instructional Coach

dejones1@seattleschools.org
  • Rainier View: Grades K-3
  • Rising Star: Grades 2-3

Liu, Henry

Custodial Services

heliu@seattleschools.org
Dawn Maxie

Maxie, Dawn

Art Teacher

dmslipper@seattleschools.org
Megan McMahon

McMahon, Megan

Librarian

mdmcmahon@seattleschools.org
Christine Nevala

Nevala, Christine

Special Education Teacher

clnevala@seattleschools.org
Heather Newman

Newman, Heather

First Grade Teacher

hmnewman@seattleschools.org

Norman, Zelda

Culinary Services

zenorman@seattleschools.org
Daniel Richards

Richards, Daniel

Health & Fitness Teacher

djrichards@seattleschools.org