Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Rainier View ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Rainier View

emward@seattleschools.org
Anna Baughman

Baughman, Anna

Teacher— Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

My 2022–23 school schedule:

Monday: Cascadia Elementary
Tuesday: Arbor Heights Elementary
Wednesday: Lowell Elementary
Thursday AM: Dearborn Park International School
Thursday PM: Graham Hill Elementary
Friday AM: Southshore PreK-8
Friday PM: Rainier View Elementary

Bryan, Stephanie

Second Grade Teacher

scbryan@seattleschools.org

Byers, Nancy

Special Education Teacher

nhbyers@seattleschools.org
Cindy Daniel

Daniel, Cindy

School Nurse

cidaniel@seattleschools.org
Julia Diaz

Diaz, Julia

Fourth Grade Teacher

jsdiaz@seattleschools.org
Alex Dunn

Dunn, Alexander

Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher

aadunn@seattleschools.org

I grew up in Savannah, GA. I still have family there. I love to play sports, especially sand volleyball and tennis. I learned how to sail on a small pond. I also read every book that interested me. I was a Boy Scout and earned the Eagle rank. I love the outdoors, especially roaring waterfalls and swift rivers! I moved to Seattle to attend the University of Washington (Go Huskies!). It was in college where I learned that I wanted to become a teacher. I love working with students! I earned a teacher  certificate and a Master in Education. I have taught students in grades kindergarten through fifth grade, both in private and public schools. This is my fifteenth year in education (Wow!). I am honored to be at Rainier View Elementary. I believe it is important for learning to be meaningful and applicable.

Kathryn Egolf

Egolf, Kathryn

Third Grade Teacher

kwegolf@seattleschools.org
Laura Flores Montero

Flores Montero, Laura

Multilingual Paraprofessional

lafloresmont@seattleschools.org
Cali Freddolino

Freddolino, Cali

Kindergarten Teacher

cmfreddolino@seattleschools.org
yeonghong Go

Go, Yeonghong

Multilingual Teacher

yego@seattleschools.org
Michelle Gramstad

Gramstad, Michelle

Kindergarten Teacher

mkgramstad@seattleschools.org

Hall, Mashala

Office Assistant

mkhall@seattleschools.org
Jessica Huyck

Huyck, Jessica

First Grade Teacher

jmhuyck@seattleschools.org
Anitra Jones

Jones, Anitra

Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

alpinchback@seattleschools.org

Korala, Renuka

Specialist Comm Disorder

rakorala@seattleschools.org

This is my fifth year being a speech therapist at Graham Hill Elementary and it is my favorite school that I have worked at because of the students and staff! I love being a speech therapist and helping students find the best way to communicate. Some particular parts of my job I love are seeing students interact with each other in social groups, pushing into the classroom to see them apply what they have learned in our sessions, and how excited students get when they master a tricky sound! In my free time I love to hang out with my husband, Ashan and our two little kids Ayaan (3yo) and Aila (2yo). We love to go on nature walks, play basketball, and do fun science experiments. I also love to bake and love to try new foods! I am so happy to be at Graham Hill again and cannot wait to see everyone from our community again! <3

Liu, Henry

Custodial Services

heliu@seattleschools.org

Lopez, Viviana

Family Social Worker

vnlopez@seattleschools.org
Dawn Maxie

Maxie, Dawn

Art Teacher

dmslipper@seattleschools.org
Emilia Misner

Misner, Emilia

Librarian

elmisner@seattleschools.org

Emmy Misner loves teaching upper elementary and has taught 3rd, 4th and 5th graders in her over 20 years in the classroom. Emmy grew up in California in a small rural town called Clarksburg which is located along the Sacramento River. She graduated from UC Berkeley with a degree in Psychology and double minored in Education and Ethnic Studies. She earned her teaching credential from San Francisco State University and her Masters in Education in Educational Technology from Leslie University. In addition, Emmy earned her Library Media Endorsement from Central Washington University. Emmy started working for the Seattle Public Schools in 2009 and has loved every minute of serving the Magnolia community. She’s a strong believer that high expectations lead to students accomplishing more than they realized they could and with achievement comes confidence. When not working, Emmy enjoys reading, attending musicals, tinkering on her computer, and spending time with her family which includes two teenagers, a husband, and her cute dog, Winston.